top of page

Ad Campaign


Ad Campaign

Reflection Sheet Name: Paul Wang

1. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

I think it came out good. I liked the idea of the colored id and everything is black and white. The most challenging was editing the photo of the id.

2. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

I would change the picture of the id to something else.

3. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design? Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

I think working with a large group makes the look of my design better because they can critique the design.I think it wouldn't look different if i was to work independently

4. Why do you think your ad campaign is a success or failure based on what we learned?

I think my ad campaign is a success because the general idea of losing idea is important for safety.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page