top of page

T-shirt Design


1. What was your job for this project?

My job for this project was to make a flat design with the word anti ant extermination and then print it on a t shirt.

2. What was the design process you took to complete the project? Please list your steps below.

The design process that I took was to sketch a design out in paper then pick my favorite one and I design it on photo illustrator. Then I

3. What did you find most challenging about your design?

My most challenging part was to design a logo with the anti-ant extermination.

4. If you can change one thing about your design what would you change?

I would change the color of the t-shirt and the color of my design.

5. What do you think makes a good graphic t-shirt design?

A good graphic t-shirt design should be well thought out and he/she have an

Good direction of what to design.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page